What Our Chattanooga Customers Feel About us

     
Bavarian Auto is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-04
     
The employees are courteous, friendly, and work to accommodate my schedule.
2019-10-18
     
Tim always makes me feel welcomed when I arrive, and treats all with respect.
2019-10-08
     
Fast, reliable, outstanding customer service and great prices. I hardly ever write a review, but in this case I just have to spread the word!
2019-10-04
     
Service is very attentive. But my Mini was making me crazy with repairs. It was running hard.
2019-10-01
     
Excellent service! Could not be more pleased. Will definitely take my Mercedes back to them when needed!
2019-10-01
     
Excellent service, the attention is amazing, the quality of the staff was perfect, they did an excellent job to my car I will back with them.
2019-09-30
     
Great service and prices are very reasonable very friendly and helpful
2019-09-28
     
I have been going to bavarian for years.. they are good honest respectable folk that take pride in what they do.
2019-08-29
     
Great, dependable and courteous service! Wish I could give them 5 more stars!
2019-08-27
     
The work was accomplished in a timely fashion and the car is performing well. Friendly hospitable staff!
2019-08-27
     
This is a great and honest group of folks and very easy to work with. I will be back.
2019-08-14
     
Really professional, nice people
2019-08-14
     
Thank you for your patience, good customer service, and keeping me informed along the way.
2019-08-08
     
I have been an extremely satisfied customer for about 20 years. They perform any maintenance or service issues needed generally in one visit.
2019-08-06
     
A great Service Experience.
2019-08-06
     
This was my first time using Bavarian Auto and it was the best experience! Staff was very informative and courteous.
2019-07-24
     
They worked on our Jaguar in a very quick and efficient manner. Highly recommend!
2019-07-17
     
Will definitely be back for future service and repair work.
2019-07-16
     
First time coming to Bavarian Auto and I’m happy to say I found a place I can trust with my car.
2019-07-15
     
These guys are trustworthy and do great work! Highly recommend.
2019-06-27
     
I've taken my car (an Audi Q5) to this shop twice now, and have been extremely impressed with the level of service they provide.
2019-06-24
     
I always have a great experience with Bavarian Auto and their staff.
2019-06-23
     
We had a wonderful experience with my mother in law's car. Friendly people and great service
2019-06-22
     
I had a wonderful experience this Bavarian Auto ,I will continue to use this shop for all my auto needs,,,,thanks Tim and the guys
2019-06-21
     
Smooth and flawless experience on my wife’s Audi Q5. Nice staff and impressive facility. I will return.
2019-05-28
     
Outstanding service. Kept me informed every step of the way.
2019-05-17
     
Excellent Service, Workmanship, Personnel!
2019-05-15
     
Kind, knowledge, reasonable and professional. A great help to me. Does great work; so much so they give you a 3 year warranty.
2019-05-12
     
VERY Professional!!! Great first experience....I will be back! Robert Moss
2019-04-10
     
Very polite and informative. Appreciate the phone updates.
2019-04-09
     
Great staff
2019-03-15
     
The shop is large, well lit, clean, and most importantly FULL OF CARS being worked on! That was a sign that they have a lot of business.
2019-02-22
     
Wonderful
2019-02-08
     
I have recently started using Bavarian Auto for regular servicing of my fifteen year older vehicle and have found all of their staff to be very professional and concerned with the proper maintenance and care of my car.
2019-01-24
     
They know what they are doing. It's pricey compared to other shops but probably expected due to the fact that they only work on European cars
2019-01-22
     
The kindest, most efficient mechanical group. They provide the most expertise service at the best prices.
2018-12-19
     
Honest and diligent management, educated mechanics, up to date equipment, and always go above and beyond to make sure that the customer is satisfied and taken care of.
2018-11-19
     
Quick service at a decent rate.
2018-11-19
     
The people are very nice and courteous.
2018-11-10
     
They are Honest and Loyal to their customers. Best place I have found. Have recommended it to my friends.
2018-11-10
     
They provide excellent customer service, complete work in a timely manner, and provide understandable detailed feedback.
2018-10-10
     
outstanding professional service
2018-10-10
     
always get prompt courteous honest service..have been coming here x 17 years
2018-10-05
     
Extremely professional, fast and efficient service. Comfortable surroundings and convenient location for me.
2018-09-10
     
So the service here is impeccable. Every service that my car has had at Bavarian has been thoroughly explained.
2018-08-10
     
A+ work, backed by a 3-year warranty on most repairs. Search no further; Bavarian Auto is the only garage you'll need.
2018-08-10
     
This place was absolutely amazing. They gave us good advice and helped from spending unnecessary money. All around a great experience.
2018-08-10
     
If you want honest mechanics you won't be disappointed by Bavarian.
2018-08-10
     
Work was completed in a timely fashion and was of good quality at a reasonable price. I would definitely use them again and today I had too.
2018-07-10
     
They offered and Honest approach to Service. Hope to have a great future with Bavarian Auto. I would recommend Highly. Ed Stork