fbpx

What Our Chattanooga Customers Feel About us

     
Bavarian Auto is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-02
     
Great honest assessment and exceptional service ! My BMW is running great...
2019-12-31
     
Staff is nothing short of professional, courteous, and prompt!
2019-12-21
     
Great service!
2019-12-19
     
Excellent, skilled, quick, thorough.... Bravo.
2019-12-19
     
Great place to take your Volkswagen or any foreign vehicle , while working on my car this fine place keeps you up-to-date on the progress while your vehicle is fixed.
2019-12-11
     
Bavarian Auto has always taken care of me and always at a reasonable price. BMW upkeep can get expensive and Bavarian understands that.
2019-12-09
     
Very pleased with the service. Used them in the past for another Range Rover and will use them in the future. Very professional.
2019-12-05
     
Professional. Enjoyed quick in and out service. Tim showed me how to check my coolant.
2019-12-04
     
Honest, fair prices, seem to really care about my vehicle.
2019-11-04
     
The employees are courteous, friendly, and work to accommodate my schedule.
2019-10-18
     
Tim always makes me feel welcomed when I arrive, and treats all with respect.
2019-10-08
     
Fast, reliable, outstanding customer service and great prices. I hardly ever write a review, but in this case I just have to spread the word!
2019-10-04
     
Service is very attentive. But my Mini was making me crazy with repairs. It was running hard.
2019-10-01
     
Excellent service, the attention is amazing, the quality of the staff was perfect, they did an excellent job to my car I will back with them.
2019-10-01
     
Excellent service! Could not be more pleased. Will definitely take my Mercedes back to them when needed!
2019-09-30
     
Great service and prices are very reasonable very friendly and helpful
2019-09-28
     
I have been going to bavarian for years.. they are good honest respectable folk that take pride in what they do.
2019-08-29
     
Great, dependable and courteous service! Wish I could give them 5 more stars!
2019-08-27
     
The work was accomplished in a timely fashion and the car is performing well. Friendly hospitable staff!
2019-08-27
     
This is a great and honest group of folks and very easy to work with. I will be back.
2019-08-14
     
Really professional, nice people
2019-08-14
     
Thank you for your patience, good customer service, and keeping me informed along the way.
2019-08-08
     
I have been an extremely satisfied customer for about 20 years. They perform any maintenance or service issues needed generally in one visit.
2019-08-06
     
A great Service Experience.
2019-08-06
     
This was my first time using Bavarian Auto and it was the best experience! Staff was very informative and courteous.
2019-07-24
     
They worked on our Jaguar in a very quick and efficient manner. Highly recommend!
2019-07-17
     
Will definitely be back for future service and repair work.
2019-07-16
     
First time coming to Bavarian Auto and I’m happy to say I found a place I can trust with my car.
2019-07-15
     
These guys are trustworthy and do great work! Highly recommend.
2019-06-27
     
I've taken my car (an Audi Q5) to this shop twice now, and have been extremely impressed with the level of service they provide.
2019-06-24
     
I always have a great experience with Bavarian Auto and their staff.
2019-06-23
     
We had a wonderful experience with my mother in law's car. Friendly people and great service
2019-06-22
     
I had a wonderful experience this Bavarian Auto ,I will continue to use this shop for all my auto needs,,,,thanks Tim and the guys
2019-06-21
     
Smooth and flawless experience on my wife’s Audi Q5. Nice staff and impressive facility. I will return.
2019-05-28
     
Outstanding service. Kept me informed every step of the way.
2019-05-17
     
Excellent Service, Workmanship, Personnel!
2019-05-15
     
Kind, knowledge, reasonable and professional. A great help to me. Does great work; so much so they give you a 3 year warranty.
2019-05-12
     
VERY Professional!!! Great first experience....I will be back! Robert Moss
2019-04-10
     
Very polite and informative. Appreciate the phone updates.
2019-04-09
     
Great staff
2019-03-15
     
The shop is large, well lit, clean, and most importantly FULL OF CARS being worked on! That was a sign that they have a lot of business.
2019-02-22
     
Wonderful
2019-02-08
     
I have recently started using Bavarian Auto for regular servicing of my fifteen year older vehicle and have found all of their staff to be very professional and concerned with the proper maintenance and care of my car.
2019-01-24
     
They know what they are doing. It's pricey compared to other shops but probably expected due to the fact that they only work on European cars
2019-01-22
     
The kindest, most efficient mechanical group. They provide the most expertise service at the best prices.
2018-12-19
     
Honest and diligent management, educated mechanics, up to date equipment, and always go above and beyond to make sure that the customer is satisfied and taken care of.
2018-11-19
     
Quick service at a decent rate.
2018-11-19
     
The people are very nice and courteous.
2018-11-10
     
They provide excellent customer service, complete work in a timely manner, and provide understandable detailed feedback.
2018-11-10
     
They are Honest and Loyal to their customers. Best place I have found. Have recommended it to my friends.